Contact

For Exhibition & Sponsorship Opportunities contact:

 

Taher Patrawala
Email: taher@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 55 109 1443
Richa Thakwani
Email: richa@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 50 224 4569
Dua Yaqoob
Email: dua@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 52 299 0052

 

International Contact:

Janvi Habbu
Email: janvi@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 5 09429008

Our Agent in China:
Tina Tian
Joining (Beijing) International Fair Co., Ltd
Tel:+86 312 5881753
Fax:+86 312 5883829
Email: joining01@zhongyingzhan.com
Jessie
Beijing HJT International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Tel:+0086 10 52458298
Fax:+0086 10 58677126
Email: hjtexpo_jessie@163.com
Annie
Bonuo Exhibition (Dalian) Co., Ltd
Tel: +86-411-39553118/39553108
Fax +86-411-39585680
Email: Michael.Wang@bo-nuo.com ,Grady.Wang@bo-nuo.com

Turkey Agent:

ARI Fuarcilik
Email: info@arifuarcilik.com
Mob: +90 212 266 00 56
Fax: +90 212 266 00 57